‘Tis my season

Today the holiday music started on SiriusXM. Already playing on two local stations.

I taught him young

Two weeks ago holiday cups were brought out at Starbucks. Peppermint Mochas and Gingerbread Lattes adorn the menu.

Last night our TV listings created more excitement than I could have imagined in November. Elf, Fred Claus, Grinch, the list goes on.

This Friday I’ll be putting on my bravest face and attempting a holiday shot of my two very young children and that jolly Christmas symbol.

It’s the holidays, my friends, I’m completely in my element.

About Krista

Livin the poor life with the typical american family; husband, baby, and dogs. Happy to tell it like it is, the ins and outs of being a young, hip mom can be more hilarious than one might think ;)
This entry was posted in Banter, NaBloPoMo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Tis my season

  1. Jenn says:

    I was rockin’ to Grandma Got Runover by a Reindeer on my Sirius XM today! YAY!

Leave a Reply

