A whole lot of hate

I hate everyone today.

I woke up this morning with a whole lotta hate. No particular reason, we all have those days.

But I hate this person because they have money. I hate that person because they have time. I hate someone else because they are skinny. Definitely hate that jerk because he gets all the recognition. Hate that moron because he can’t drive. Hate her because she talks too much and too loudly. Hate supermom because her house is spotless. Hate mr smiley over there because he’s just.too.happy. Hate my boss because… well, because I always hate my boss.

You point them out, I’ll probably hate them. No reason, I probably don’t even know them.

**Now I hate WordPress because supermom is not a word. Superman is, but not supermom. We don’t stand a chance, ladies.

About Krista

Livin the poor life with the typical american family; husband, baby, and dogs. Happy to tell it like it is, the ins and outs of being a young, hip mom can be more hilarious than one might think ;)
This entry was posted in I hate my job, Pity Party, What the Eff?. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A whole lot of hate

  1. Phyllis says:

    Thanks for writing how I felt MOST of last week… here’s hoping it won’t carry on to this week!

    Enjoy the weekend!

  2. roncap says:

    I know you were hateful when you wrote this but it was very funny to read. I get that way sometimes it nice to see others feel it too.

    Enjoy your day

Leave a Reply

