The love between husband and wife

Actual conversation between me and my husband…. Because, you know, we’re so loving and all.

Dave (12:51 PM):  Is Summer’s Eve a douche? Or did I pick up the wrong stuff?

Krista (12:53 PM):  haha, yes, it is

Krista (12:53 PM):  it’s so great that you bought that

Dave (12:52 PM):  Haha, so you didn’t have to?

Krista (12:53 PM):  haha, yeah, i dont know that i could have

Dave (12:52 PM):  Haha, yeah, I didn’t want you to be embarassed

Dave (12:52 PM):  I must have looked a little weird though buying 3 boxes of it.

Krista (12:54 PM):  haha

Dave (12:53 PM):  The cashier looked at me funny when I said, “My wife’s got an extra stinky vagina”

Krista (12:55 PM):  did you get the extra large tampons to go with it?

Dave (12:54 PM):  I just told her I was going to use a roll of paper towels

Krista (12:56 PM):  you’re gross

Dave (12:55 PM):  Haha

Dave (12:55 PM):  you’re the one with the extra large vagina

 ***Disclaimers:

1.)    The Summer’s Eve was not for me it was for our dogs because of this

2.)    I did not ask him to get tampons

3.)    The horrible things he said about my lady parts are not true, no, for real

4.)     Apparently we say “haha” a lot on IM… and it annoyed me after reading it a few times

5.)    Seriously, the lady bits part….not true

About Krista

Livin the poor life with the typical american family; husband, baby, and dogs. Happy to tell it like it is, the ins and outs of being a young, hip mom can be more hilarious than one might think ;)
This entry was posted in Boys do silly things, My husband, Trashville. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

