Move Along, Sir. You Are Not Welcome

The other day I found a very unwelcome house guest. 

That, right there, is a spider, making himself right at home in Owen’s bottle nipple.  A nipple that was stacked upon another nipple, therefore making it seem impossible to have made his way into his new-found guest house.  But he found a way.  And I panicked, and tried to drown said unwelcome visitor. 

In case you can’t tell, that is the nipple, with spider, in about 2 inches of water.  I left him to die.  Inhumane, I know, but seriously, don’t mess with my clean nipples (tee-hee).  When I returned, that little sucker had the nerve to still be alive.  INVINCIBLE!  WTF??  So, I finally did the right thing, and let him go.  By carrying that nipple with a pair of tongs outside.

About Krista

Livin the poor life with the typical american family; husband, baby, and dogs. Happy to tell it like it is, the ins and outs of being a young, hip mom can be more hilarious than one might think ;)
This entry was posted in What the Eff?. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Move Along, Sir. You Are Not Welcome

  1. Ashley says:

    ewww. I hate bugs. what I hate even more is bugs that have the nerve to come in my house and touch my stuff. I’m not nice enough to take them out side. Those suckers get smushed with the closest shoe!

  2. roncap says:

    You have not blogged in a while, I hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

