This is what happens…

When your child finally has a good day and you finally do not feel like death is on your doorstep… Down to my LAST pair of underwear I was finally able to get NINE loads of laundry done…. NINE… This isn’t even all of it.  Though it seems the second I get it all put away, both hampers are full again and I’m right back where I started.

About Krista

Livin the poor life with the typical american family; husband, baby, and dogs. Happy to tell it like it is, the ins and outs of being a young, hip mom can be more hilarious than one might think ;)
This entry was posted in Life In General, The "mommy" in me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

